Grandchildren Love

My sweet Grandsons. One is already 19 and out doing his own thing.. I see him once I a while. When he isn’t working or in a boat fishing..The little one ..He can’t get away yet.LOL..My faith in GOD keeps me sane in this crazy world we live in. I have to trust that he will keep the loves of mine safe. His word says he will so who am I to doubt? If the Hairs on my head and the Stars in the sky are all numbered and the Stars named then what do I need to worry about? So I have been thinking on how the love of a child is different from grandchildren..

IMG_0293

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my take of the crazy love you have for your grandkids..I mean you love your children with such fierceness but at the same time you want them to be smart, loyal responsible loving caring adults. So you are careful not to baby them to much…But ohhhh the grandbaby❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.Complete and estatic joy..Because your mindset is just to play and love and enjoy this child without the burden of all the training… Because that’s Mom and Dad’s job…Unless they live with you..

Leave a Reply

