Looking Younger

If you are looking for something to make you look younger.. Smile more, laugh more. The Bible tells us to run after peace search for it. And it also tells us that laughter is medicine for our soul..

After a certain age which is different for all of us. We start to notice things aren’t as easy to do as they once were.. I’m a little slower, I tire out a little quicker..The thing that bothered me most is what I saw in the mirror.. I saw my MOTHER.. Now don’t get me wrong.. I love my mom but I noticed I was looking more like her.. The lines.. The age spots.. The creases in my forehead. I do embrace my age and getting older  is not the problem. I want age with Grace. I want to be able to take care of myself until my last breath.. By Gods Grace I will. If any of you can relate to this .. Please let me know. I enjoy reading the comments.

Im not here to talk about my ailments. I’m here to tell you about something that will slow down that looking like your mom syndrome..

And please believe me ..Im not going to tell you about something that doesnt work. These three products..I use daily, nightly I didnt picture the cleanser because thats a given. If you go to my website and check these products out you will find they are very reasonably priced. really afordable. my website . I have been using these products for a little over a month. I am sure you will be pleased with the results if you have any of these problems I mentioned.My friend Elaine Gill asked what i was doing different because my skin looks so much better..

SOTOX is for all skin types. Made from the SONGYI Mushroom. Sotox tones and tightens and brightens the skin,diminishing those fine lines.It has age reversing actives found in rare alge.It is a serum and only a small drop goes along way.

MUST DEW is for all skin types.Made from Palarose & Sunflower Oil.  I love the way this very light clear oil feels on my skin. Only two small pumps covers my face, neck and chest area.

SKIN THERAPIST is for Normal to Dry skin. Made from POMEGRANITE & OAT. My go to moisturizer for everynight and after being in the sun it sooths my skin.It just feels really great on my face.Regulates my skin PH and bumps seem to heal alot faster.

I love wearing Limelight by Alcones professional makeup but I want great skin underneath the makeup. I know Im 61 but I don’t have to look 61..

2016-07-12 09.08.26.jpg

One thought on “Looking Younger

Leave a Reply

