You Need a Skincation

I love Srubtini!!! This fabulous shower scrub from Limelight by Alcone works so great I don’t even need lotion. My legs are so dry so after every shower it’s to add a good layer of lotion.. I can avoid this step when I use Scrubtini after I wash and  before I rinse off..I love velvety soft skin.. You should try it..Visit my site ..,Your skin works hard to keep you healthy and protected, so treat it to the well deserved vacation it has earned. The good news is, you do not have to travel further than your shower to treat your s…

Source: You Need a Skincation

Leave a Reply

