What will 2017 bring you?

I am so excited to start this new year out. It is my desire to be positive bringing joy to people however ever I can.. but my concentration is right now on getting rid of excess weight and becoming healthy I am now 61 1/2 and it is really time for me to be serious about my health and the health of my friends and family. So I am starting a new group called #doterraskinny . I would love to have you join me on this adventure. Because I feel support is a must.

Using these healthy products that curb sugar cravings.. which by the way is one of my favorite things in any form. I have always had a craving for sugar. But I have foundfrom personal  experience the only way to reduce my weight is to cut back on my calories intake..So I need things to help me feel full and not crave sugar. So I’m hoping this little short article will help others. Here is what I am using to help me accomplish my goals.


This is a complete wellness package from doTERRA. The slim and sassy oil’s can be added to your water they have a citrus taste and really add to the flavor of water. Teragreens can be added to your trim shake if you do not get enough of green leafy vegetables in your diet. So I am using these all because I do not eat right I will be the first to admit it ,I don’t. So I am very excited to start this journey and hopefully by summer I will be in the condition that I want to be in.


The above is a picture of my friend Deanna. She is a blue diamond wellness advocate. Five years ago had five autoimmune diseases and was facing a very bleak future. She was introduced to doTERRA. She lost 130 pounds and has completely turned her life around changing her diet and using doTERRA products for her wellness she is an absolute dōTERRA advocate and has so much knowledge. I have learned a great bit from her.

You can certainly buy singles of the slim and sassy oil and the doTERRA trim shakes and even the lifelong vitality pack. But the price of $199  for all three is an awesome value and saves you a lot of money. You can get two chocolate or two vanilla cream shakes or mix them up it’s up to you. But they will certainly help you on your weight-loss journey. Please feel free to contact me for more information. Deanna has a wonderful information group page in Facebook where you can watch her videos and learn so much information. I have learned so much from her and from reading all the information and watching videos about doTERRA. DoTERRA products are top-quality tested continuously for purity so I have no fear of taking any of their products. I hope this information has helped someone make a healthy choice to enrich their life with natural wellness and support.


Thank you for reading my article. I hope it blesses you. Please feel free to contact me for any more information and visit my website at DōTERRA info.

Thanks and Happy New Year..❤️🏋️‍♀️

Marcia Frame

Leave a Reply

