BOGO is Here!!! 2/20 thru 2/26. doterra Essential oils

Message me for great deals all week with doterra BOGO offers for 6 days. Look at My doterra site for all the products and offers..

If you were thinking about essential oil’s now is the time to make that move. I am so happy that I found  doterra.. these oil’s and products have totally blessed my life. And I am sure they will bless yours too. 


Here are just a few of the wonderful kits doTerra offers at a big discount. doterra is a wholesale Essential Oil company offering CPTG oils for retail sale or have a membership for $35 and buy wholesale. And everyone knows Friends don’t let Friends pay retail 💵💵💵💕.  I am so excited to share this opportunity with you. 

Here are the larger kits that save a huge amount of money on all natural wellness and home cleaning not to mention all natural Beauty Products for your skin..🙋🏼


DoTERRA’s products have so changed how I feel about the purity of the products I use around my pets and grandson.. He is precious to me. I don’t want to be adding harmful chemicals around him.


Since we started using essential oils on him and ourselves we have run the cooties out of our house. I no longer have sinus issues and OnGard keeps me from contracting anything from the store that I might pick up on Shopping carts..😷

DoTerra also has a great line of weight loss products..

You can buy singles or purchase the money saving kit.. 

​Trim Shake comes in Vanilla Chocolate and the new peach flavor.. the slim and Sassy oil is so easy to use. Just add a few drops to your water.. cuts sugar cravings and boosts your metabolism..🙋🏼

Just drop me a line to learn more or visit my site. I will be posting BOGO offers all week on Facebook and Instagram .. We also have events going on.. Thanks for visiting..

Marcia Frame❤

One thought on “BOGO is Here!!! 2/20 thru 2/26. doterra Essential oils

Leave a Reply

