I got new Oils

So I needed more oils. I am very intrigued with treating hormone levels with essential oils.I also suffer from hypertension. And thyroid issues. So I ordered Ylang Ylang, Whisper and Balance.

I’m interrested in getting my Thyroid and adrenals in good working order. I am tired of feeling tired all the time. And I need to lose 70lbs.  I’m not a doctor or a college graduate but I do know I have to get my hormones in check to be able to lose the weight I want to lose. I am 61 so it’s harder to stay fit. I also have some heath issues that I have had overcome. I sincerely hope this helps someone else. 

I also made me a roll-on with five drops of Lavender, 5 drops of basil and 5 drops of citrus bliss. And topped it off with fractionated coconut oil . It seems to be helping. I also put Lemongrass on my throat for Thyroid support. Article I read says take internally but I don’t have any veggie caps at this time and lemongrass oil is hot. 

Oh yea .. I got Douglas fir and Lime oil also. I put it on my chest to relieve congestion.

If you check out my doterra site Me at my doterra site you will find , I think 16 oils that are $16 or less. A few are more but not many. I will write more as my condition improves by using these oils. I’m changing my diet to a more adrenal friendly diet because I just can’t seem to get this weight off. It’s so frustrating. I have a friend who has lost 150 pounds and she overcame five auto immune diseases. She started a Paleo diet and using essential oil’s and doTERRA’s supplements. She was virtually at deaths door. And now four years later she is  training for a 5K run, which is amazing. 

Melaleuca is great. This roll on was free. Yes doterra gives a free Oil every month if you order before the 15th. Which is awesome.

Also note to self” doterra Balance and Lavender . A few drops of each on the back of my neck stops my stress headaches. Another relief. I have headaches quit often mainly from stress.  If you would like to know more about these great oils just leave me a message in the comments. I would love to here from you. 

I am studying and learning more daily about these great products.  These oils have so many all natural benefits and with doterra I never have to be concerned that someone might be putting fillers in the product that I’m buying because  doTerra oils are certified pure therapeutic grade and tested eight times. Dr Hill who started doTerra, was the one who put the grade in place. 🤗 before this there was no grading process in essential oils at all.. 


The more I find out about modern day meds the more I want natural. The side effects are astounding. My dad suffers from neuropathy and has never had any diabetes at all. It was puzzling to the doctors why he came down with this. We finally think we tracked it down to a double dose of Cipro he was given by his doctor when he was really sick with the flu. There are findings that it causes neuropathy. It’s really hard to see this big man in a wheelchair. But I have found some essential oil’s that I believe will help him too. Two very inexpensive oil’s Cypress and basil. I am expecting great results from these oil’s. 

Oh and by the way there are some great apps out there for essential oil’s for your phone. So you can have all the information you need at your fingertips.

This great kit is only $150, a great get acquainted kit.

So to sum it up I am using doTERRA oils for relief from everything from headaches to stomach upset ,aches and pains of joints. To even my fine lines and wrinkles. And now working on my adrenals and thyroid. And what’s the best part about this no side effects. So if you’d like to try all natural with no side effects, just click the link above or message me in the comments. i’m pretty sure you love doTerra as much as I do.

Thanks for reading

Marcia Frame
 

Leave a Reply

