Weight loss water?? 

Hi everyone. I’m attempting to get off a few pounds. I found this recipe for I’m assuming it’s vitamin water. So I mixed it up and put it in my fridge and thought I would share a few things with you that’s going on with my life.


Here is the recipe.


I have never tried the mineral water before. So I’m kind of excited to see what kind of results are receive. It’s summertime so we’re all wanting to look a little better and feel a little better. But I also have my wonderful doTERRA Oils ready and waiting. I would love for anyone who has any other water recipes to please message me I would like to try them also. I have seen recipes on Pinterest. And was wondering if anyone else had had success with them.

I made a weightloss spray from 5 drops each of grapefruit, Cypress and Lemon. Spray the abdomen..

So I’m drinking my mixture and applying my stay to the abdomen and rubbing it in.  I just can’t stress how much I love doTERRA products. Few things that you have in your life really brings a smile to your face when you think of them. So I have a priority list.. #1 is always my Holy Father, Son and Holy Spirit then my kids and grandkids but right after them is my passion to help others with these wonderful oils. Just inhaling them brings a euphoric experience. Total happiness. Serenity, calmness they’re just so many ways to express how wonderful doTERRA oils make you feel.


And here is another reason to love doTERRA. I ordered Grapefruit, Cypress and Marjoram. And from my LRP points I received Basil and Lemon FREE. Because with every order with doTerra when you participate with the LRP program, you receive points. Points for the products you buy points back for your shipping that you spent and a percentage of your order return to you in cash. How great is that. So with doTERRA I received $26 in oil’s free and I still did not use up my points. It’s really a win-win anytime you purchased from doTERRA. So if you’re thinking you might like to participate please send me a message. Trust me you will love it.❤️

Leave a Reply

