Weightloss Helpers

The results are amazing. Being healthy and being at a healthy weight go hand on n hand. I love doTERRA products. All natural and nutritional benefits. There are several different ways to get these. The above kit is $200 and is enough for 3 to 4 months. Except for the lifelong Vitality Pack..you need another one of those. You can also purchase the trim shake in singles as well the slim and sassy. There is also a special associated with the lifelong vitality pack that get you other supplements for only $20 after three. DoTERRA supplements are rated number one in the world and they are the top rated seller at the doTERRA company. They also come with a 30 day moneyback guarantee if you don’t notice a significant increased benefit in the way you feel. I don’t know of any other company that does this.


Aimee from Orlando lost 100lbs and still going. She started in January. So excited for her. She put three drops of Slim n Sassy in her water three times a day. You can meal substitute the Trim shake. These taste great.comes in vanilla chocolate and orange cream.there is no chalky or yucky taste. I have add frozen fruit and a drop of lemon oil. There are a ton of recipes on the doTERRA site. Here are some other ideas. 


Add two drops each of the slim and sassy and grapefruit oil to a small shooter of water and  drink whenever you have a sugar craving. I personally smell peppermint and inhaling it from my hand whenever I have a sugar craving and it stops instantly..I love it. I also made a fat spray to spray on my tummy area. It’s 5 drops each of Lemon, Cypress and Grapefruit. You just put water in at 2 ounce glass spray bottle and the oils spray on your tummy and rabbit in two or three times a day. And all three of those oil’s are inexpensive and come in 250 drop bottles.


I’m adding this picture of Vetiver because I think having calm nerves has a lot to do with how we control our eating habits. Vetiver helps me to sleep soundly at night and come to me in times of stress during the day it is a great oil with a woody smell similar to frankincense but not as expensive. Because when we have calm nerves we are not as likely to overeat. 

I hope this is helped someone it is definitely made a difference in my life I love doTERRA essential oil’s they have literally changed my life for the better and I always love passing on good news ..so have a wonderful day. Go here My doTERRA link to see all the products mentioned in this article. 

Marcia Frame

Leave a Reply

